TrustFord Pont Du Val Transit Centre JE3 8FP

TrustFord Pont Du Val Transit Centre

Pont Du Val Transit Centre
Pont Du Val
St Brelade
JE3 8FP

Tel: 01534 493691

Contact Dealer

New Van Sales
01534 493691
Used Van Sales
01534 493691
Service
01534 493691

Careers Pont Du Val Transit Centre

Get Directions

Opening Hours

Service
Monday - Friday:07:30 - 17:45
Saturday :09:00 - 13:00
Sunday :CLOSED
New Van Sales
Monday - Friday:08:30 - 18:00
Saturday :08:30 - 12:30
Sunday :CLOSED
Used Van Sales
Monday - Friday:08:30 - 18:00
Saturday :08:30 - 12:30
Sunday :CLOSED
Parts
Monday - Friday:07:30 - 17:45
Saturday :09:00 - 13:00
Sunday :CLOSED

2017 Christmas Opening Hours

Date New Car Sales Used Car Sales Motability Service Bodyshop Parts
Friday 22nd December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Saturday 23rd December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Sunday 24th December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 25th December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Thursday 28th December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Friday 29th December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Saturday 30th December Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours Normal hours
Sunday 31st December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed